Committee Members

  • Matthew Olner (Chair) – Nelsons Solicitors
  • Krishna Kotecha – Moosa Duke Solicitors
  • Angela Titley-Vial – Rich & Carr Solicitors
  • Manik Miah – Crystal Law
  • Max Galt – Howes Percival
  • Kam Ubhi – Crane & Walton Solicitors

The sub-board met for the first time in July 2011 and established its objectives as follows: 

  • Being the voice of Leicestershire litigators
  • Identifying and exploring threats and opportunities for litigators in the future
  • Providing relevant information to litigators targeted at their specialisms 
Contributions and matters for discussion are welcomed from the membership.

In the first instance, please contact Matthew Olner at


Job Advert: Manager of LLS

July 13th, 2018|0 Comments

Would you like to work for the Leicestershire Law Society? The Leicestershire Law Society is looking to recruit a [...]

President of LLS: Bushra Ali

June 6th, 2018|0 Comments

President of Leicestershire Law Society 2018-19   Last week Leicestershire Law Society held their Annual General Meeting at Provincial [...]

Will Aid 2018

April 4th, 2018|0 Comments

The success of Will Aid rests solely on the participation of lawyers across the UK. Here campaign director Peter [...]

Leicester Legal Walk 2018

April 4th, 2018|0 Comments

Leicestershire Legal Profession and Community Unites to Walk For Justice The local legal profession and advice sector are joining [...]