Committee Members

  • Steve Swanton – Emery Johnson Astills Solicitors
  • Marc Dunkley – Shakespeares
  • Angela Titley-Vial – Rich & Carr Solicitors
  • Mukesh Basra – Quality Solicitors Mander Cruickshank

This sub-board is responsible for the development, commissioning and delivery of a programme of training for members at local venues in conjunction with the Society’s sponsors, CLT and other local providers.

Click here for a list of training courses coming up.

Contributions and matters for discussion are welcomed from the membership.

In the first instance, please contact


President of LLS: Jonathan Foster

June 23rd, 2017|0 Comments

President of Leicestershire Law Society 2017-18   Last week Leicestershire Law Society held their Annual General Meeting at Provincial [...]

  • Imogen

LLS President – Imogen Cox of Cartwright King

June 8th, 2016|0 Comments

Last week Leicestershire Law Society held their Annual General meeting at Provincial House, New Walk and after a review of the year from exiting President Mehmooda Duke, the meeting saw the official inauguration of Imogen Cox of Cartwright King. […]

Bushra Ali Solicitors Seek Paralegal

April 27th, 2016|0 Comments

Bushra Ali Solicitors, a regulated firm of Solicitors set up in June 2015 are recruiting an experienced paralegal. The [...]


Click edit button to change this text.